Board of Directors

President​
Mike Williams

Mountain Meadows Golf Course
Cell: (818) 425-6142
Email: super@mountainmeadowsgc.com

Vice President
Robert Hertzing

Lakeside Golf Club
Cell: (714) 272-4639
Email: Robert@lakesidegolfclub.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Don Ebarb
Marbella Country Club
Cell: (541) 788-6454
Email: super@marbellacc.net

Directors

Jorge Morales
Alta Vista Country Club
Cell: (714) 715-3506
Email: jmorales@altavistacc.com

John Nachreiner
Shady Canyon Golf Club
Cell: (828) 707-5616
Email: jnachreiner@shadycanyongolfclub.com

Nate Radwick
Braemar Country Club
Cell: (310) 709-3553
Email: nathan.radwick@clubcorp.com

Affiliate Liaisons

Greg Chambers
Turf Star, Inc.
Cell: (714) 719-5893
Email: greg.chambers@turfstar.com

Steve Plummer
Agri-Turf Distributing
Cell: (714) 349-7486
Email: splummer@agriturfdistributing.com

Assistant Superintendent Liaison

Daniel Pollack
Wilshire Country Club
Cell: (518) 527-2561
Email: danpollack40@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Marc Connerly

Office/Cell: (916) 485-6364 / (916) 214-6495
Email: mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com